Old Photo with Modern Object

This project required our class to find an old fashioned picture and add something modern into it. I found a picture of an airplane on Flickr and cut it out using the magnetic lasso tool. Next, I copied and pasted it into the left hand corner. I changed the color of the plane and several other components of it, attempting to make it look more like the time period that the photo was taken, but I had a tough time doing this. Finally, I settled with the way it looks now, but I am not completely satisfied with it’s color.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

