Flagpole Fighters Final

This week in class, we were given fake band names and genres. My band was Flagpole Fighters and the genre was Punk Rock. After looking up some real punk logos I saw that several were black with creepy Gothic writing.  Since my band is called the Flagpole Fighters, I created a flag with the paint tool and the flagpole with the rectangle tool. Then I used the specific brushes to make the design on the flag and under the words. I used red to look almost like blood since the name is Flagpole FIGHTERS. Finally, for the words, I tested several different fonts until I found one that I thought fit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

