Winter Break

Winter Break

This winter break my main Christmas gift was a kitty. It was actually a gift for my dad, but since he hates cats, I have been caring for it. We have had it for over a week, but he still has no name. My sister wants to name him Bijou, which is French for trinket or jewel and my dad wants to name him Sushi. Over the break I spent a lot of time either playing with him, feeding him or cleaning him. And though he is quite a bit of work, it’s great to have a new pet in the house.

Leave a comment

January 3, 2012 · 9:33 am

Leave a Reply

